Skip to content

Friday Tidbit: Baby Pandas

31 December 2011

First of all, this is late and I apologize.  I was busy traveling across the state and attending a family dinner last night.  Blogging just didn’t fit into the schedule.  Hopefully the cuteness in this post makes up for it.

Huffington Post had an article about an adorable panda yesterday and I just had to share.  I mean, this isn’t really related to living more green, but it’s cute and fun.  That has to count for something, right?

I’ll get back into my regularly scheduled programming this next week, with New Year’s resolutions, a look back at my fall, and a wrap up of all things green related to my holidays.

For now, enjoy this: (and make sure to click through to the article as it has more cute pictures and links to even more panda-related stuff.)

panda with toy

Comments are closed.

